Deliver To Lebanon Deliver gifts flowers to lebanon PayPal & Western Union

Gifts and Flowers Lebanon - Customers Testimonials blogs, Feedback  & Reviews (regularly updated)

Clients Testimonials - Blogs - Feedback - Reviews / 5 Stars Reviews   Golden 5 Star Rating giftsnflowerslebanon.com

We thank all our customers for their excellent feedback and support in their blogs and reviews. We pride ourselves on delivering beautiful flowers and gifts backed by exceptional customer service while making your experience effortless. We would be honored to provide you with our premium Gifts & flowers delivery services in Lebanon for the next special occasion. 

In conclusion, our clients' testimonials speak for themselves. Gifts n Flowers Lebanon is dedicated to providing top-quality gift delivery, present tailor made and cake services to our customers, and we strive for excellence in every aspect of our business. We look forward to serving you and all expats in the future and making your gifting needs a breeze.  


 

4/18/2024 - Leila

My experience ordering luxury flowers for my friend in Jbeil was fantastic. The flowers were fresh, the presentation was elegant, and it truly added a touch of magic to our celebration. A trustworthy website, it is reliable and can be trusted completely. Thanks a bunch

Leila-  Jbeil lives in USA


 

3/27/2024 - Nadia

I wanted to send a luxurious gift to my partner in Lebanon, and the service provided by this flower website exceeded my expectations. The flowers were top-notch and made a lasting impression. Thank you soooooo much guys

Nadia-  Ballouneh lives in Dubai


 

11/19/2023 - Rami

Sending luxury flowers to Beirut through this website was a great decision. The arrangement was stunning, and the service was impeccable. Highly recommended!

Rami-  Beirut lives in USA


 

11/14/2023 - Mhmd

To Lebanese expat, my search for a reliable online store delivering delicious cakes and fresh flowers to Lebanon ended when I found Gifts N Flowers Lebanon. The cake arrived fresh, beautifully packaged, and right on time. The customer service was exceptional, making the whole ordering process a breeze. I can confidently say that Gifts N Flowers Lebanon is the go-to destination for sending cakes and flowers to Lebanon.

Mhmd -  Beirut lives in Australia


 

10/29/2023 - Antonio

I wanted to take a moment to express my immense gratitude for the outstanding service you provide to Lebanese expats. Keep up the fantastic work!

Antonio -  Zgharta lives in Canada


 

8/22/2023 - Rima

Thank you for your prompt response and excellent customer service. Also I would like to thank you for the previous order delivery, it was amazing and appreciate the quality you have provided to my friend.. .

Rima -  Koura lives in California


 

7/14/2023 - Ziad

I'd like to share my review of GiftsNFlowersLebanon.com, highlighting their commitment to offering competitive pricing that strikes a balance between fairness and the quality of their products and services. They prioritize providing value for money without compromising on the excellence of their present gifts and flowers. For all expats out there, you can be confident that when you make a purchase from their website, you'll be getting fair pricing for their exceptional products.

Ziad -  Halat lives in Newhapshire USA


 

6/22/2023 - Zeina

I ordered an Areca Palm plant for my friend's birthday, and the present was delivered promptly and in great condition. The customer service was excellent..

Zeina-  Amchit lives in Qatar


 

6/15/2023 - Housam

My wife loved the orchid plant I sent her as a present for our anniversary. The delivery was seamless, and the plant arrived in perfect condition. I appreciate the attention to details that giftsnflowerslebanon.com provides and I highly recommend this website for all expats looking to send a any gift or nice present to Lebanon at affordable prices.

Housam-  Batroun lives in Iraq


 

6/10/2023 - Walid

I have used this website multiple times to deliver chocolate gift baskets to my friends and family in Lebanon and they have never failed to impress. Actually, they are the best chocolate gift delivery online.

Walid -  Jounieh lives in Switzerland


 

6/6/2023 - Yaman

Honestly best and very professional service! They make the impossible with a same day delivery.

Yaman- UAE


 

5/27/2023 - Tony

I am so impressed with Gifts n Flowers Lebanon's online cake delivery service. I ordered a Birthday cake for my wife, and it was delivered on time and in perfect condition. The cake was fresh and delicious. The customer service was excellent, and the prices were reasonable. I highly recommend Gifts n Flowers Lebanon to anyone looking for excellent service and top-quality gifts.

Tony - Canada


 

5/22/2023 - Maria

I have ordered flowers for delivery several times, and each time the bouquet has been gorgeous and delivered on time. Thank you for always making my loved ones feel special.

Maria - United kingdom


 

5/17/2023 - Alexander

I ordered cake for my friend’s birthday from this company, and she was beyond thrilled with the delicious cake that arrived. The process was smooth, and the delivery was on time. I recommend them for all expats your cakes gifting needs in Lebanon!

Alexander - Greece


 

5/14/2023 - Nadine

I cannot express enough how wonderful this gift & flower delivery service is. The quality of the flowers is top-notch, and the customer service is excellent. They truly go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. Definitely my go-to for flower deliveries in Lebanon.

Nadine- Austria


 

5/5/2023 - Pamela

Absolutely beautiful flowers delivered promptly! I have never experienced such high-quality customer service from any florist before. They made sure that the recipient received the flowers on time and were satisfied with the bouquet. I would highly recommend them to anyone in Lebanon looking for a reliable and amazing flower delivery service.

Pamela- Australia


 

4/24/2023 - Ahmad

What a fantastic experience I had when using this flower delivery service! The website is user-friendly, and the staff are very helpful, informative, and professional. Great quality flowers, and the present delivery was seamless. Highly recommend this company for anyone looking for a stress-free, premium-quality flower delivery in Lebanon!.

Ahmad - Qatar


 

4/20/2023 - Jean

Very professional ! Respond to WhatsApp and emails quickly. Delivery on time. Order placed on the same day and delivered within 3 hours. I highly recommend using it and I encourage everyone living abroad to support these guys to keep in progress because they deserve it.

Jean- USA


 

4/11/2023 - Rania

I am writing to thank you for the quality of service and products provided by your company. I sincerely value your efficient, gracious customer service, the level of detail and accountability, will buy again and again from your flower and gift shop.

Rania- Qatar


 

3/17/2023 - Samir

Ordering luxury flowers bouquet for my loved one in Lebanon was such a breeze with this website. The arrangement was elegant and truly made her day special.

Samir-  Batroun lives in QATAR


 

3/15/2023 - Amelia

I appreciate your high quality service, truly you are the best florist I have ever used to deliver my flowers bouquet to Lebanon.

Amelia - Italy


 

2/17/2023 - Ziad

Thanks for the great service and the very nice gift. I have tried many online gift delivery to Lebanon to find that you are the best flower shop in Beirut. GiftnFlowersLebanon was trustworthy and they delivered on all promises in terms of date, time and quality at affordable prices. I highly recommend it. excellent, 5 stars and Thumbs Up :)

Ziad- Egypt


 

2/2/2023 - Ghassan

A great selection of gifts and nice presents to choose from! Prompt same day delivery! Professional service ! Amazing team , Thank you!

Ghassan- Beirut


 

1/27/2023 - Evelyn

I really recommend you as the best gift shop for delivery inside Lebanon.

Evelyn- Paris


 

1/10/2023 - Albert

You did the most amazing job for my personalized gift delivery in Lebanon and can't thank you enough. Best Online Gift shop ever.

Albert- Germany


 

12/25/2022 - Fadi

Just wanted to write to say thanks a bunch for the great service of delivering flowers/chocolates and gifts through your online store. I had the pleasure of sending Christmas gifts to Lebanon.. Thanks a mil.

Fadi- Abu Dhabi


  

10/14/2022 - Tarek

This website truly offers the best of the best chocolate gifts delivery in Lebanon.

Tarek-  Tripoli lives in Bahrain


  

2/8/2021 - Thea

Thank you so much!!! I really appreciate it. Looking forward to doing business together in the future. Very professional service, Thank you.

Thea- New York


  

12/17/2020 - Alicia

Many thanks for such reliable and professional service of gifts and flower delivery to Beirut, that's fabulous, and thank you very much.

Alicia- Singapore


  

11/22/2020 - Mohamad

Great job as usual, thank you guys.

Mohamad- California


  

7/30/2020 - Mike

If you're looking for the ultimate chocolate gift delivery experience in Lebanon, look no further than this website. Simply the best!

Mike - Koura lives in Boston


  

6/7/2020 - Nour

Wowwww where do I start? How do I begin to thank this company for its extraordinary service that it seems to always provide. Gifts n flowers you are such pure souls you have never failed me once with your service. I order from Australia to Lebanon which is difficult in itself but even harder when it’s to the north in particular in this time though you did it and did it with such a pleasure. Your hamper in which I order was above and beyond and my father in law absolutely loved it. You kept me tracked on your every step throughout the process and you delivered before the expected time which was amazing. Thank you so much for not letting me down it’s great to know that such service applies in Lebanon. I will definitely be ordering from you again.

Nour - Australia


  

8/19/2019 - Sabine

Finally, i found an online flower shop in Beirut that i can rely on, will definitely be using your company services again and recommending to others. Also, I'll be putting your name out there to any friends/ family who are looking at buying fruits and chocolate baskets online. Keep up the good work! Thumbs up.

Sabine - Byblos lives in Italy


  

6/15/2019 - Elie

Thank you for all of your help today! Amazing service which made send flowers and balloons to Beirut very easy.

Elie - Antelias lives in Abu Dhabi


  

3/27/2019 - Nour

I ordered a hamper all the way from Australia with many changes to my liking & the group at giftsnflowerslebanon did such a marvelous job in meeting all my needs. They went out of their way to ensure all I had asked for was included. I could not ask for better service they actually exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this service & will definitely be using them again. Great customer service & always ensured & let me know of the progress. Thanks guys.

Nour - Halat lives in Australia


  

2/22/2019 - William

Thank you for the high quality flowers and gifts that you are offering, so far you are the best flower shop in Lebanon. thankssss

William- UK


 

2/14/2019 - Mohamad

Thank you for the red roses flower arrangement that i have ordered for Valentines day in Lebanon, as well as your good service.

Mohamad - Khalde lives in USA


  

1/8/2019 - Ibrahim

Hello, I ordered a roses arrangement to be delivered to my daughters house on Sunday 6th in Jbeil.. I would like to say THANKS A LOT it was an absolute pleasure to deal with you, the guy i placed my order with was so helpful & the delivery time was great.. you helped me to cheer my daughter up, she was very impressed! Thank you again for the excellent service.

Ibrahim - Tabarja lives in USA


  

12/14/2018 - Ralph

Your magnificent flowers... The scent & stunning peonies and the color .she was blown away!! Thank you for always filing our world with happiness & smiles xxx. Really, Price is what you pay. Value is what you get.

Ralph - Ballouneh lives in Canada


  

04/10/2018 - Manal

I just wanted to say thank you so much for the flowers you provided for my wedding. Both the bouquets and centrepieces were amazing and better than I even imagined. I got so many comments on them! I really enjoyed all my dealings with you and I'm so happy I chose you guys for the flowers.

Manal - Bikfaiya lives in Beirut


  

3/24/2017 - Ghassan

Hi !  I just wanted to say thanks a million for the high end product you delivered to my mom in Koura on Mother's day, even flowers price is a bit higher than some other online florists, however the quality is superb, so I prefer to pay a little more and get a very high quality like the ones you offer. No doubt that paying less or buying cheap items with free delivery results to low quality.

For sure I will be a loyal customer, thanks again.

Ghassan - Bchamoun lives in Abu Dhabi


  

3/10/2017 - David

Good day! I live in Geneva, my fiancée was in Beirut. I ordered a gift basket on her birthday; the gift was delivered on time and looked same as shown on website! She was very happy! You made it a great birthday. Really i recommend everybody to use your service for gifts delivery in Lebanon.

David - Geneva


  
2/23/2017 - Fouad
Sorry I never had the chance to say thank you for the flowers delivery in lebanon on Valentine's day, I was impressed with your prompt and fast delivery of flower considering I only ordered the flowers bouquet late the day before delivery. Adding to this the flowers themselves, they were so beautiful and high quality, my wife was surprised and very pleased with them. Thanks again for your great service.
Fouad - Hammana lives in Italy

 
12/7/2016 - Haitham
Many Thanks, it was great one and better than I hoped. 
Haitham - Barja lives in Dubai

 
12/4/2016 - Mira
Thank you Giftsnflowerslebanon.com team :) , the recipient in Beirut loved the cake and flowers gifts surprise.
Mira - Aley lives in New York

9/17/2016 - Aziz

While I was browsing through a website for a scorpion tattoo on the neck designs, I found the Gifts n Flowers Lebanon online flower shop, so I placed my order of birthday cake for delivery inside Beirut and it was really a great experience with a special team like you. I will definitely order again from here.

Aziz- Qatar

 


7/22/2016 - Racha
Great work guys, the recipient received the flowers within 2 hours from placing the order. Thank you sooooooo much.  What a service !!! Thank you, and surely we will get in touch again.
Racha - Airport road lives in France

 5/14/2016 - Maria

Thank you very much. I'll continue to do business with you. I checked other websites and you have the most reasonable prices. It's obvious that the fruits are not bought locally. My mother was happy, thanks again.
Maria - Amchit lives in United States

 3/21/2016 - Faisal

Thank you so much for the effort regarding Mother's day flower arrangement delivery.
Faisal - Hamra lives in KSA


3/11/2016 - Andy
 
I would like to thank you for your fast delivery service. This was the first time i have ever sent gifts to Beirut and your company made the experience very easy and fast. thanks
Andy - Keserwan lives in UAE

2/16/2016 - Lara

The updates are great!! Your service on Valentines Day's was very good, no doubt i will use your services again.
Lara - Jounieh lives in USA


 1/15/2016 - Joyce

The flowers I sent to Beirut along with the balloons were pleasant and affordable, I really want to thank you a million also for putting the short notice on the arrangement. You are the window that we can order through to our beloved ones in Lebanon, thank you.
Joyce - Batroun lives in U.S.A


11/30/2015 - Abdullah

Hi there, I believe that gifts n flowers lebanon online shopping Store is the best eshop website in Lebanon, my fiancé was like shocked when she received the gifts ... hehehe she was so muuuuuuuch happy. Once again you are the best. i will use your services to send flowers to Lebanon, you have the best rate of flowers online.

Abdullah - Zahle lives in Bahrain


 11/26/2015 - Sara

I just want to thank you for your wonderful same-day flowers delivery, appreciated...

Sara - Dawhet Aramoun lives in United States


 6/12/2015 - Alberto

GiftsnFlowersLebaon, i like indeed the almost free delivery flowers lebanon, great job, will surely use your website again and again...
Alberto - Zgharta lives in Canada

5/13/2015 - Sandra
The flowers and roses arrangement are beautiful, they liked them very much!
Sandra - Beirut lives in Brazil

3/26/2015 - Nicolas
 
Really you deliver a great products with high quality, they enjoyed the birthday cake, it is the best online flowers and cake store ever.
Nicolas - Achrafieh lives in UK

 3/21/2015 - Haissam

Thanks a lot for making my mom sooo happy! Happy Mother's day to you guys and to everyone in Lebanon :)

Haissam - Sour lives in KSA


2/27/2015 - Vera
 
I'm more than satisfied with your services. My boyfriend was very pleased with the gift and I am very grateful to you for making it happen. I will definitely recommend you to my friends. Thank you for everything. Best Regards,
Vera  - Koura lives in France

2/15/2015 - Bassam
 
Dear giftsnflowerslebanon.com, well done it was a great job. This was the first time I order from your gifts and flowers website, and hopefully it will not be the last.
Bassam - Saida lives in Qatar

1/17/2015 - Garo

Dear Team,

I’d like to take a moment to thank you for all what you have did. The time I placed an order to be delivered in Beirut-Lebanon for my friend's wedding; I didn't know anything about your online store since I had never heard of your company before. After placing my order all I can say is that thank you very much for your fast delivery and professional move. My friend in Lebanon was so surprised and glad to receive the roses. I will let everyone here in Australia know about your great work done. I will be back for sure.

Garo - Bourj Hammoud lives in Australia


1/14/2015 - Reem

Just a quick line to say how fabulous the flowers looked and the care and attention to detail you gave to the roses’ arrangement, also I wanted to thank you for the lovely flowers delivered to Koura, the flowers were beautiful. I will be in touch again to send more flowers later in the year.

Reem - Jbeil lives in Dubai